Team Rep Email List

A Division

Antablian, VicGrizzlies
vantablian@gmail.com

Barnard, TrentonGoatheads
trenton.barnard@gmail.com

Dahlberg, DavidSaucy Apples
dahlberg22mail.com

Gunn, MattKodiaks
gunn.matthew@gmail.com

Luck, ChrisTrash Pandas
chrisluck1984@gmail.com

Slattery, BryanBlockheads
bslattery09@gmail.com

 

B Division

Kilby, PatKodiaks
patkilby@hotmail.com

Randolph, BrianFlying Cessna
berandolph6@gmail.com

Reitan, TomBoise Fire Devils
djtomas@me.com

Sticht, BrianBurger N Brew
briansticht78@gmail.com

Widmar, ArtGnarwhals
modestyclothing@gmail.com

Zavala, LeviGhost Pirates
zwallgoalie40@gmail.com

 

C Division

Banfill, DougMammoths
banfam43@hotmail.com

Colbert, DanHosers
dpcolbert01@gmail.com

Ellefson, JaneneCro-Mags
jamminjanene@msn.com

Hansen, MirandaMaximum Effort
mirandajhansen@gmail.com

Karr, BruceGreen Hornets
bruce.karr@gmail.com

Moon, JonKodiaks
jonmoon03@hotmail.com

Olson, GeorgeAllata
georgeaolson2295@gmail.com

Shuey, JasonFire Devils
jshuey@hotmail.com

 

Intermediate Division

Beuhler, MarkNorth End
markbuehler20@gmail.com

Haas, GregTorque
haasfam99@gmail.com

Komma, DaveKommakazes
dave.komma@advantest.com

McLean, SpencerCake Eaters
Mclean.spencer@westada.org

Reiss, DannySockeye
Rmbdanny@gmail.com

Schulz, RonAM Lumber
kschulz1960@live.com

Shuey, JasonFire Devils
jshuey@hotmail.com

Zavala, LeviTeam America
zwallgoalie40@gmail.com